South Africa


South Africa is the southernmost sovereign state in Africa, the beauty and diversity of which is overwhelming. Covering an area of 471,443 Sq Km, it is the 25th largest country in the world by land area. It is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean on the west, and by the Indian Ocean on the south and east. Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mosambique, Swaziland and the Kingdom of Lesotho are its neighbours. Cape Town, Pretoria, and Bloemfontein are the three capitals of South Africa. In Cape Town, the Table Mountain, Robben Island, Signal Hill and Cape Peninsula are the major attractions for tourists. The sight of hippos in the Limpopo River and the Penguins waddling on The Cape attract visitors to the country from afar. Not to miss, Simangaliso Wetland Park that is the only habitat with five distinct ecosystems. It invites both dolphins and zebras.

South Africa Tour Package

Explore the city

Coming Soon…..

The City Maps