South America


South America is bordered by the Pacific Ocean to the west and Atlantic Ocean to the east. With a geographical area of 17,840,000 square kilometers, it is the fourth largest continent in terms of landmass, and fifth largest in terms of population. Twelve sovereign states – Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Colombia, Paraguay, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, Venezuela, Uruguay, and Suriname- and two non-sovereign areas- the Falkland Islands and French Guiana, together make up all of South America. Colonized by Spanish and Portuguese people in the late 1500’s, Spanish and Portuguese remain the most spoken languages of this continent.

South America Tour Package

Explore the city

Coming Soon…..

The City Maps