Located in the heart of Europe, Switzerland is a landlocked and mountainous country, the beauty of which bewitch your senses. Officially the Swiss Confederation, it is bordered by Germany to the north, Italy to the south, France to the west, and Austrian and Liechtenstein to the east. Covering an area of 41,285 Sq Km, Switzerland is a federal directorial republic with 26 cantons, with the medieval city of Bern being the seat of the federal authorities. About two-third of Switzerland is covered with forests, lakes, and mountains. Zurich is the largest town in the country, and also the global center for banking and finance.

Switzerland Tour Package

Explore the city

Coming Soon…..

The City Maps